Winery Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Music & Entertainment' Friday, October 31, 2014
Music & Entertainment 
Event Name Date
Hazlitt's Happier Hour 5-8pm Friday, October 31, 2014 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until November 04, 2014
Happy Hour And Free Live Music @ Ventosa Vineyards Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 06, 2014
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, November 14, 2014 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, November 21, 2014 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, November 28, 2014 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, December 05, 2014 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, December 12, 2014 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, December 19, 2014 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, December 26, 2014 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, January 02, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, January 09, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, January 16, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, January 23, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, January 30, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, February 06, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, February 13, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, February 20, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, February 27, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, March 06, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, March 13, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, March 20, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, March 27, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, April 03, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, April 10, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, April 17, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, April 24, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
Ventosa Vineyards FREE Live Music And Happy Hour Friday, May 01, 2015 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until May 02, 2015
27 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Copyright © 2011 Seneca Lake Winery Association. All Rights Reserved